DIY bookmarks

I show you my newest bookmarks for my new book ( Magus of Strovolos – Kyriacos C. Markides). I wrote in the last post about DIY mandala making. So my two favorite thing what I love: read and drawing. The bookmark making is the best for both. If you love read you should try this. Absolutely keep in calm.

So in the last post you can see how can you draw a mandala and if you forget it you can see everytime.

What you need for this?

  • Paper.
  • Glue.
  • Color pencils and markers.
  • Watercolor etc.

That’s all. So simple.

IMG_20170417_220308483_1492459439058.jpg

Leave a Reply

