Pillows

Hi ev18073530_1354767274612807_1271940773_n.jpgeryone. You can find this pillows in the VIDA shop. I am a designer here and I show you my newest creations on square pillows.

As I said before I love drawing especially mandalas. I think this colorful and energetic samples are the best if you want to wake up to be happy. I make mandalas but just those that carry positive energies. Maybe this stuffs will be the best decoration in your home (or mine) and matches with every style – minimal, hippie, bohemian.
I hope you like it and check my collection here: https://shopvida.com/collections/lillo

Leave a Reply

