Matcha tea

So because I finished my lemon-water detox weeks and I stayed for a couple of weeks… I start something new.
This one is the matcha tea.

1.jpgThe first thing what I should tell you about it: I love it. And the next is a few benefits.

  • High in antioxidants
  • Loaded with Catechin, EGCg
  • Boosts Memory and Concentration
  • Increases Energy Levels and Endurance
  • Burns Calories
  • Detoxifies the Body
  • Fortifies the Immune System
  • Improves Cholesterol
  • Amazing Flavor
Leave a Reply

